Senior Leadership Team

Miss E Gunnion (Headteacher)
Mrs J Cliffe (Assistant Headteacher)
Mrs Hunt (KS2 Lead)


Blossom (Nursery and Reception) - Miss Farrell
Oak (Year 1 and 2) - Mrs Crato
Olive (Year 3) - Mrs Cliffe and Mrs Seddon (Ms Powell covering)
Maple (Year 4 and 5)  - Miss Jones
Willow (Year 5 and 6) - Mrs Hunt

SENDCo Miss L. Abram (Miss Williams covering)

Miss Brown - PPA Cover and Year 5 support

Mrs Conway - PPA cover and Year 1 support

Subject Leaders

Miss E Gunnion - Safeguarding, finance, Health and Safety

Mrs Forshaw - Attendance, Safeguarding, Mental Health, Children's University

Miss K Brown - PE, PSHCE

Miss M Fallon - Early Years Lead

Mrs J Conway - Design Technology and Computing

Miss B Farrell - Computing

Mrs A Hunt - Reading, Writing, KS2 Behaviour

Mrs J Cliffe -  KS1, Safeguarding, Teaching & Learning, Curriculum, Mathematics, Geography

Mrs S Seddon - Science, Music, MFL

Miss L Abram (Miss Williams covering) - SEND

Miss N Jones - Art and History

Mrs S Crato - Phonics, RE and EAL

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Yule
Mrs Roberts
Mrs Powell
Miss Curran
Miss Lehane
Mrs Palombella-Seddon

Non Teaching Staff

Pastoral Lead - Mrs Z Forshaw
Office Manager - Mrs T Morrison
Admin Assistant-  Mrs K Edwardson
Site Manager  - Miss Lehane
Breakfast Club Supervisor- Community Soccer

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Moore
Mrs Harrison
Mrs Nugent
Mrs Jackson
Mrs Roberts
Miss Santos

Mrs Jackson
Mr Bowen
Mrs Da Silva
Miss Dewsbury